No rush

BulletMy children (or at least one of them, presumably speaking on behalf of them all?) have promised to buy me a new Bristol, as and when they have earned enough money.

The latest Bristol is the Bristol Bullet, which is a 2 seater open top sports car.  It does look stylish, but I will be very happy to wait until the next 4 seater is available, which is apparently going to be very high-tech, and might be a while yet in the gestation.

So there is really no need for my children to be in any great rush to earn their fortunes. In the meantime, I am perfectly happy with my new Jeep.

1 Comment

Filed under Manners, News from at home, Uncategorized

One response to “No rush

  1. Your Jeep is lovely, if I could use that expression to describe such a vehicle, but the Bristol looks good to me. No contest.

Leave a Reply

