Scumware from Bunnings

BunningsThis is horrible.

This appeared on Facebook, purportedly from a friend who I know to have impeccable taste. It is just not something she would write.

I have always liked hardware stores. Bit weird, I know, but there we are. And I used to go to Bunnings.  Now, I think I will give it a wide berth, lest they find some way of high jacking my Facebook account!

Note to Bunnings

You are supposed to be a DIY outlet.  That means you let people do things for themselves.  Not do things do them that they do not want and in a way that they cannot undo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

